• ZenTravels-BRTNepal
  • sbgl
  • sahara
  • ace-advertise

Former Justice Yadav appointed asPress Council’s Chairman

The government has on Friday appointed former Justice Awadesh Kumar Yadav as the Chairman of Press Council for four years term.
Likewise, a meeting of the Council of Ministers that took place late this evening at Singha Durbar has also decided to appoint Sushil Ghimire as the Chairman of Nepal Airlines Corporation (NAC).
Similarly, Dharmendra Kumar Marbaita has been appointed the Chairman of  Film Development Board and Ram Bahadur Khadka the administrative officer of Rastriya  Beema Sansthan, according to government’s Spokesperson and Minister for Information and Communications Raj Kishor Yadav.

Published Date: Friday, January 25th, 2013 | 10:03 AM

Your Responses