• ZenTravels-BRTNepal
  • sbgl
  • sahara
  • ace-advertise

Council of Ministers formed in Province-7

KAILALI: Chief Minister of Province-7, Trilochan Bhatta, has, on Saturday, constituted a seven-member Council of Ministers.
Chief of the Province Mohan Raj Malla administered the oath of office and secrecy to the newly-appointed Chief Minister and other ministers at a function organised at the office of the Province Chief.
The allocation of portfolios of the Province-7 Council of Ministers is as follows:
Prakash Shah – Minister, Ministry of Internal Affairs and Law
Dirgha Bahadur Sodari – Minister, Social Development
Pathan Singh Bohara – Minister, Physical Infrastructure Development
Jhapat Bohara – Minister, Economic and Planning
Maya Bhatta – Minister, Industry, Tourism, and Forest and Environment
Binita Chaudhary – Minister, Land Management, Agriculture and Cooperatives (RSS)

Published Date: Saturday, February 17th, 2018 | 11:30 PM

Your Responses


N24 Exclusive

View All

The Arab Spring’s Second Chance Wednesday, April 24th, 2019

Mass protests in Algeria and Sudan have recently removed two aging autocrats, ending 20 and 30 years, respectively, of absolutist rule. In both countries, the insurgents..