• ZenTravels-BRTNepal
  • sbgl
  • sahara
  • ace-advertise

Congress wins DCC election in Nuwakot

NUWAKOT: The Nepali Congress panel has won the election held for the District Coordination Committee, Nuwakot. 

In the election held today, Santa Man Tamang of NC was elected the Chair by defeating his contender from CPN-UML. Likewise, Apsara Thapa won the post of deputy Chair.
Ganesh Shahi, Abhinav Fuyanl, Maya Sherpini, Samjhana Sedai, Dhangmaya Tamang, Ramsingh Tamang and Subina Pradhan were elected members of the DCC, Nuwakot. RSS

Published Date: Sunday, August 13th, 2017 | 10:15 PM

Your Responses

N24 Exclusive

View All

The American Century’s Last Man Friday, June 14th, 2019

For those of us who were blessed – some might say cursed – to have spent important parts of our careers with Richard Holbrooke, the journalist George Packer’s..

Taking on Tehran Friday, June 14th, 2019

China Is Courting Disaster in Hong Kong Thursday, June 13th, 2019

What Automation Means for the Gender Gap Thursday, June 13th, 2019

Can UBI Survive Financialization? Thursday, June 13th, 2019