• ZenTravels-BRTNepal
  • sbgl
  • sahara
  • ace-advertise

Cabinet of Province 5 expanded

BUTWAL: Chief Minister Shanker Pokhrel has expanded his cabinet by appointing three new members today.
Those appointed include Lila Giri as Minister for Industry, Tourism, Forest, Environment and Climate Change, Aarati Poudel as Minister for Land Management, Agriculture and Cooperatives and Sudarshan Baral as Minister for Social Development.
This takes the total members in the Council of Ministers of Province no. 5 to six.
The newly appointed ministers took oath of office and secrecy from Chief of Province no. 5 Umakanta Jha. They also assumed their respective office today.

Published Date: Monday, March 19th, 2018 | 10:11 PM

Your Responses