• ZenTravels-BRTNepal
  • sbgl
  • sahara
  • ace-advertise

15-member Nepal National Cricket team announced for Singapore T20 cricket

KATHMANDU: Nepal today announced 15-member Nepal National Cricket Team for Tri-nation T20 series to be held in Singapore and T20 series to be organised in Oman.
A team comprising ICC representative Aminul Islam, coach Umesh Patawal and captain Paras Khadka announced the 15-member team under captainship of Paras Khadka.
Kushal Malla, Ishan Pandey, Dipendra Singh Airi, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Binod Bhandari, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, and Sandeep Lamichhane are in the team.
Similarly, Sushan Bhari, Sandeep Jora, Abhinas Bohora, Kushal Malla, Airif Sheikh and Rohit Kumar Poudel are also in the team.
Nepal will play tri-nation T20 series with host Singapore and Zimbabwe on September 27 and 28 respectively. Nepal will leave for Oman after tri-nation T20 series.
Similarly, T20 series would be organised among five countries from October 5-10 in Oman. Oman, Nepal, Ireland, Hong Kong and Netherlands are participating in the series.

Published Date: Thursday, September 19th, 2019 | 09:53 AM

Your Responses

N24 Exclusive

View All

Solidarity Now Friday, February 28th, 2020

The world is facing a multitude of challenges, from climate change and inequality to the crisis of confidence in our political and economic institutions. The capitalist..

The New-Old Threat to Economic Freedom Thursday, February 27th, 2020

The West’s Final Countdown? Thursday, February 27th, 2020

China’s COVID-19 Moment Wednesday, February 26th, 2020

To Protect Democracy, Reform It Wednesday, February 26th, 2020